Banca dati musicale


I Get Ideas (Adios Muchachos)

Louis Armstrong & Sy Oliver Orchestra

I Get Ideas (Adios Muchachos)


Interpreti Louis Armstrong (vocals, trumpet)
Sy Oliver Orchestra

Compositori Julio César Sanders Sy Oliver

Data di registrazione 24. luglio 1951


C'est si bon

Louis Armstrong, Louis Armstrong & His All Stars

C'est si bon

Casa discografica MCA / MCD 30394

Anno di produzione 1993

2. Georgia On My Mind
5. Cabaret
6. That Lucky Old Sun Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day
7. When The Saints Go Marching In
8. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
9. I'll Be Glad When You're Dead, You Rascal You
10. My Sweet Hunk O' Trash
11. Only You
12. Jeepers Creepers
13. Nobody Knows The Trouble I'Ve Seen
15. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
16. Go Down Moses
17. Blueberry Hill
18. Basin Street Blues
19. Moon River
20. What A Wonderful World