Banca dati musicale


Cherry Red

B. B. King

Cherry Red


Interpreti B.B. King (vocals, guitar)
Duke Jethro (organ)
Leo Lauchie (e-bass)
Sonny Freeman (drums)
Big Band

Compositori Pete Johnson Big Joe Turner

Data di registrazione ca 1965


Great Moments With B.B.King

B.B. King

Great Moments With B.B.King

Casa discografica MCA Records / MCAD-4124

Anno di produzione 1981

1. Waitin' On You
2. Gambler's Blues
3. Tired Of Your Jive
4. Night Life
5. Buzz Me
6. Blind Love
7. Baby Get Lost
8. Gonna Keep On Loving You
9. I Know What You're Puttin' Down
10. Heartbreaker
11. Dance With Me
12. That's Wrong Little Mama
13. See See Rider
14. Wee Baby Blues
15. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
16. I'm Gonna Mone To The Outskirts Of Town
17. How Long, How Long Blues
19. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
20. Until I Found You
21. I'm Gonna Do What They Do To Me
22. Having My Say
23. I'm Not Wanted Anymore