Banca dati musicale


Let's Call The Whole Thing Off

Harry Connick Jr.

no cover present


Interpreti Harry Connick (piano, vocals)
Benjamin Jonah Wolfe (Elektrischer Bass)
Jeff "Tain" Watts (drums)

Compositori George Gershwin Ira Gershwin

Data di registrazione 6. giugno 1989 - 19. giugno 1989


When Harry Met Sally

Harry Connick

no cover present

Casa discografica CBS / 465753 2

Anno di produzione 1989

When Harry Met Sally (Film)
1. It had to be you
2. Love is here to stay
3. Stompin' at the Savoy
4. But not for me
5. Winter wonderland
6. Don't get around much anymore
7. Autumn in New York
8. I could write a book
10. It had to be you
11. Where or when