Banca dati musicale


Body And Soul

Coleman Hawkins Orchestra

Body And Soul


Interpreti Coleman Hawkins And His Orchestra
- Coleman Hawkins (tenor sax, leader)
- Tommy Lindsay (trumpet)
- Joe Guy (trumpet)
- Earl Hardy (Trombone)
- Jackie Fields (alto sax)
- Eustis Moore (alto sax)
- Gene Rodgers (piano)
- William O. Smith (Double Bass)
- Arthur Herbert (Drums, drums)

Compositori Edward Heyman Frank Eyton Robert Sour Johnny "Johnny" Green

Data di registrazione 11. ottobre 1939


Body And Soul

Coleman Hawkins And His Orchestra, Coleman Hawkins Orchestra, Coleman Hawkins & His Swing Four, Leonard Feather's Esquire All-Stars, Coleman Hawkins Quartet, Coleman Hawkins & His All American Four, Coleman Hawkins & His All- Stars, Esquire All-American Award Winners, Coleman Hawkins

Body And Soul

Casa discografica Dreyfus / FDM 36721-2

Anno di produzione 2000

2. How Deep Is The Ocean
3. The Man I Love
4. My Ideal
5. Stumpy
6. Sweet Lorraine
7. Woody 'n You = Woody 'n you
8. Yesterdays
10. Night And Day
11. Don't Blame Me
12. Just One Of Those Things
13. There's A Small Hotel
15. Sophisticated Lady
16. Indian Summer
17. Picasso
18. Rainbow Mist