Banca dati musicale


But Not For Me

Terry Gibbs & Joan Carroll

But Not For Me


Interpreti Joan Carroll (vocals)
Terry Gibbs (vibes)
Hubert Laws (flute)
Dan Faehnle (guitar)
Tom Ranier (piano)
Hamilton Price (bass)
Gerry Gibbs (drums)

Compositori George Gershwin Ira Gershwin

Data di registrazione marzo 2006


Findin' The Groove

Terry Gibbs

Findin' The Groove

Casa discografica Jazzed Media / JM 1021

Anno di produzione 2006

3. Findin' The Groove   
6. Killer Joe   
7. Dance With The Brushes   
8. Samba Wazoo   
9. The House That Might Have Been   
10. Four Brothers   
11. Take My Blues Away   
12. Wee (Allen's Alley)   
13. One Minute And 45 Seconds To Station Break