Banca dati musicale


I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong

I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm


Interpreti Ella Fitzgerald (vocals)
Louis Armstrong (vocals, trumpet)
Oscar Peterson Four
Oscar Peterson (piano)
Herb Ellis (electric guitar)
Ray Brown (Double Bass)
Louie Bellson (drums)

Compositori Irving Berlin

Data di registrazione 13. agosto 1957


Ella And Louis Again

Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong

Ella And Louis Again

Casa discografica Verve / 825 374-2

Anno di produzione 1986

2. They all laughed
3. Autumn in New York
4. Stompin' at the Savoy
7. Let's call the whole thing off
9. I'm putting all my eggs in one basket
10. A fine romance
11. Love is here to stay
12. Learnin' the blues