Banca dati musicale


You've Proven Your Point

Mark Murphy with Richard Cole

You've Proven Your Point


Interpreti Mark Murphy (vocals)
Richie Cole (saxophones)
Bruce Forman (guitar)
Bill Mays (keyboards)
Bob Magnusson (Double Bass)
Roy McCurdy (drums)
Michael Spiro (conga, timbales)

Compositori Charlie Parker David Lahm Bill Mays

Data di registrazione 12. marzo 1981


Bop For Kerouac

Mark Murphy, Richie Cole

Bop For Kerouac

Casa discografica Muse / MCD 5253

Anno di produzione 1981

1. Be-Bop Lives
2. Goodbye Porkpie Hat
6. The Bad And The Beautiful
8. Ballad Of The Sad Young Men