Banca dati musicale


Slipped disc

Benny Goodman Sextet

Slipped disc


Interpreti Benny Goodman Sextet
Benny Goodman (clarinet)
Red Norvo (vibes)
Teddy Wilson (piano)
Mike Bryan (guitar)
Slam Stewart (Double Bass)
Morey Feld (drums)

Compositori Benny Goodman

Data di registrazione 4. febbraio 1945


Slipped Disc, 1945 - 1946

Benny Goodman Sextet, Jane Harvey, Art Lund

Slipped Disc, 1945 - 1946

Casa discografica CBS / 463337 2

Anno di produzione 1988

3. Oomph fah fah
5. Rachel's dream
6. Just one of those things
7. Tiger Rag
9. Ain't misbehavin'
11. I got rhythm (12" version)
12. Liza
13. My daddy rocks me
14. China boy
15. Don't be a baby, baby
16. I'll always be in love with you
17. Honeysuckle rose