Banca dati musicale


Exactly Like You

Diana Krall

Exactly Like You


Interpreti Diana Krall (piano, vocals)
Anthony Wilson (guitar)
John Clayton (bass)
Jeff Hamilton (drums)

Compositori Jimmy McHugh Dorothy Fields Diana Krall

Data di registrazione 2006
settembre 2006


From This Moment On

Diana Krall, Clayton - Hamilton Jazz Orchestra

From This Moment On

Casa discografica Verve / 0602517050426

Anno di produzione 2006

1. It Could Happen to You   
3. How Insensitive   
6. I Was Doing Alright   
7. Little Girl Blue   
8. Day in Day Out   
9. Willow Weep for Me   
11. It Was a Beautiful Day in August/You Can Depend on Me   
12. The Boulevard of Broken Dreams