Banca dati musicale


He's A Tramp

Bette Midler

He's A Tramp


Interpreti Bette Midler (vocals)
Mike Lang (piano)
Jim Fox (guitar)
Unknown (clarinet)
Dave Carpenter (Double Bass)
Russ McKinnon (drums)
Randy Crenshaw (background voice)
Kevin Dorsey (background voice)
Bob Joyce (background voice)
Don Sebesky (leader)

Compositori Sonny Burke Peggy Lee Don Sebesky

Data di registrazione ca 2005


Sings The Peggy Lee Songbook

Bette Midler, Barry Manilow

Sings The Peggy Lee Songbook

Casa discografica Columbia / 82876754072

Anno di produzione 2005

1. Fever
4. Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
5. Is That All There Is?
Lady And The Tramp (Film)
8. The Folks Who Live on the Hill
10. Mr. Wonderful