Banca dati musicale


She's Got The Blues For Sale

Ernie Andrews & Houston Person

She's Got The Blues For Sale


Interpreti Ernie Andrews (vocals)
Houston Person (tenor sax)
Terry Evans (guitar)
Richard Simon (bass)
Frank Wilson (drums)

Compositori Leonard Feather

Data di registrazione settembre 2005


How About Me

Ernie Andrews

How About Me

Casa discografica HighNote Records / HCD 7151

Anno di produzione 2006

4. It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream
6. This Is Always
7. I've Got To Pass Your House to Get To My House
10. River's Invitation