Banca dati musicale


It's Been So Long

Bobby Gordon and Dave McKenna

It's Been So Long


Interpreti Bobby Gordon (clarinet)
Dave McKenna (piano)
Frank Tate (Double Bass)
Joe Ascione (drums)

Compositori Walter Donaldson Harold Adamson

Data di registrazione 17. maggio 1999
18. maggio 1999


Clarinet Blue

Bobby Gordon, Dave McKenna

Clarinet Blue

Casa discografica Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD 19223

Anno di produzione 2000

3. I Wish I Could ShimMy Like my Sister Kate
4. You're Driving Me Crazy
6. Clarinet Blue
8. Poor Butterfly
10. Sweet Lorraine
11. I Cried For You
12. Sweet Adeline
13. Beale Street Blues
14. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
15. On A Slow Boat To China
17. Gotta Be This Or That