Banca dati musicale


Blue Skies

Rod Stewart

Blue Skies


Interpreti Rod Stewart (vocals)
Kenny Ascher (piano)
David Finck (bass)
Allan Schwartzberg (drums)
Bob Mann (guitar)
Dan Higgins (clarinet)

Compositori Irving Berlin

Data di registrazione ca 2005


Thanks For The Memory

Rod Stewart, Chaka Khan

Thanks For The Memory

Casa discografica J Records, BMG / 82876 71810 2

Anno di produzione 2005

1. I've Got a Crush on You   
2. I Wish You Love   
4. Long Ago and Far Away   
5. Makin' Whoopee   
6. My One and Only Love   
8. My Funny Valentine   
9. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm   
10. Nevertheless   
12. Let's Fall in Love   
13. Thanks for the Memory