Banca dati musicale


Makin' Whoopee

Louis Armstrong & Oscar Peterson

Makin' Whoopee


Interpreti Louis Armstrong (vocals, trumpet)
Oscar Peterson (piano)
Herb Ellis (Elektrogitarre, guitar)
Ray Brown (Double Bass, bass)
Louie Bellson (Drums, drums)

Compositori Walter Donaldson Gus Kahn

Data di registrazione 31. luglio 1957


Louis Armstrong meets Oscar Peterson

Louis Armstrong, Oscar Peterson

Louis Armstrong meets Oscar Peterson

Casa discografica Verve / 825 713-2

Anno di produzione 1985

1. That Old Feeling   
3. I'll never be the same   
5. How long has this been going on   
6. I was doing all right   
7. What's New?   
9. Just one of those things   
10. There's no you   
11. You go to my head   
12. Sweet Lorraine   
15. Willow weep for me