Banca dati musicale


Since I Met You Baby

Lou Rawls

Since I Met You Baby


Interpreti Lou Rawls (vocals)
Plas Johnson (tenor sax)
Richard Tee (piano)
Steve Khan (guitar)
Chris Parker (drums)

Compositori Ivory Joe Hunter Benny Golson Richard Tee

Data di registrazione aprile 1992
13. aprile 1992 - 3. ottobre 1992


Portrait Of The Blues

Lou Rawls, Phoebe Snow

Portrait Of The Blues

Casa discografica Manhattan / 7 99548 2 7

Anno di produzione 1992

1. I just want to make love to you   
3. Person to person   
5. I'm still in love with you   
6. Snap your fingers   
7. Baby what you want me to do   
8. Suffering with the Blues   
10. Chains of love   
11. My babe   
13. Save your love for me   
14. Saturday night fish fry   
15. Sweet slumber