Banca dati musicale


Merry, Merry Christmas

Koko Taylor

Merry, Merry Christmas


Interpreti Koko Taylor (vocals)
Criss Johnson (guitar)
Calvin "Vino" Louden (guitar)
Jeremiah Riley (organ)
Jerry Murphy (bass)
Frank Alexander (drums)

Compositori Koko Taylor

Data di registrazione ca 1992


The Alligator Records. Christmas Collection


The Alligator Records. Christmas Collection

Casa discografica Alligator Records / 971921

Anno di produzione 1992

2. Christmas Time in the Country - Kenny Neal
3. I'm Your Santa - Lil'Ed & The Blues Imperials
4. Deck the Halls With Boogie Woogie - Katie Webster
5. Please Let Me Be Your Santa Claus - William Clarke
6. Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin' - Tinsley Ellis
7. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus - Charles Brown
8. Lonesome Christmas - Son Seals
9. Christmas on the Bayou - Lonnie Brooks
10. Santa Claus - Little Charlie & The Nightcats
11. The Little Drummer Boy - Elvin Bishop
12. One Parent Christmas - Saffire - The Uppity Blues Women
13. Christmas - Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown
14. Silent Night - Charlie Musselwhite