Banca dati musicale


You Better Go Now

Mark Murphy with Richard Cole

You Better Go Now


Interpreti Mark Murphy (vocals)
Richie Cole (saxophones)
Bill Mays (piano)
Bruce Forman (guitar)
Luther Hughes (Double Bass)
Jeff Hamilton (drums)
Michael Spiro (conga, timbales)

Compositori Robert Graham Bickley "Bix" Reichner Bill Mays

Data di registrazione 12. marzo 1981


Bop For Kerouac

Mark Murphy, Richie Cole

Bop For Kerouac

Casa discografica Muse / MCD 5253

Anno di produzione 1981

1. Be-Bop Lives
2. Goodbye Porkpie Hat
6. The Bad And The Beautiful
8. Ballad Of The Sad Young Men