Banca dati musicale


As Time Goes By

Rod Stewart & Queen Latifah

As Time Goes By


Interpreti Rod Stewart (vocals)
Queen Latifah (vocals)
Mike Thompson (synthesizer, piano, strings)
Doug Webb (saxophones, woodwinds)
Larry Koonse (guitar)
Dean Parks (guitar)
Reggie McBride (Double Bass)
Kendall Kay (drums)

Compositori Herman Hupfeld

Data di registrazione ca 2003


As Time Goes By

Rod Stewart, Queen Latifah

As Time Goes By

Casa discografica J Records / 82876 56836 2

Anno di produzione 2003

1. Time After Time   
2. I'm In The Mood For Love   
4. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered   
6. Until The Real Thing Comes Along   
7. Where Or When   
8. Smile   
9. My Heart Stood Still   
10. Someone To Watch Over Me   
12. I Only Have Eyes For You   
13. Crazy, She Calls Me (Crazy, He Calls Me)   
14. Our Love Is Here To Say