Banca dati musicale


Soon As The Weather Breaks

Philipp Fankhauser Blues Band

Soon As The Weather Breaks


Interpreti Philipp Fankhauser Blues Band
- Philipp Fankhauser (vocals)
- Tosho Yakkatokuo (Drums, drums)
- Richard Cousins (e-bass, Elektrischer Bass)

Compositori Margie Evans Bobby Bland Bobby "Blue" Bland

Data di registrazione 7. marzo 2003 (live)
21. marzo 2003 (live)


Live - So Damn Cool

Philipp Fankhauser Blues Band, Philipp Fankhauser

Live - So Damn Cool

Casa discografica Funkhouseblues / FHB 92105

Anno di produzione 2003

1. I feel so good
2. That's alright
3. Introduction (Why wrong is right)
4. Baby please don't go
5. Key to the highway
6. Black cat bone
9. Bring your fine self home
10. Ain't Nobody's Business
11. Dedicated
12. Life's so damn' cool
13. I'm so lonesome I could cry