Banca dati musicale


Makin' Whoopee

Rigmor Gustafsson & Nils Landgren

Makin' Whoopee


Interpreti Rigmor Gustafsson (vocals)
Nils Landgren (Trombone)
Roberto Di Gioia (piano)
Lars Danielsson (Double Bass)
Wolfgang Haffner (Drums, drums)

Compositori Walter Donaldson Gus Kahn

Data di registrazione gennaio 2003
aprile 2003


I Will Wait For You

Rigmor Gustafsson

I Will Wait For You

Casa discografica Act Music+Vision / 9418-2

Anno di produzione 2003

1. Empty hearts
3. If you go away
5. Fire And Rain
6. It never entered my mind
7. Fever
8. The moon is a hard mistress
9. I will wait for you
10. It's Been So Long
11. Black Coffee
12. The more I see