Banca dati musicale


Till There Was You

Rod Stewart

Till There Was You


Interpreti Rod Stewart (vocals)
Rob Mathes (piano, keyboards)
Carl Sturken (guitar)
David Spinozza (guitar)
Joe Locke (vibes)
Richard Locker (Violoncello)
Jean Le Blanc (Violoncello)
David Finck (Double Bass)
Warren Odze (drums)
Shawn Pelton (percussion)

Compositori Meredith Willson

Data di registrazione ca 2003


As Time Goes By

Rod Stewart, Queen Latifah

As Time Goes By

Casa discografica J Records / 82876 56836 2

Anno di produzione 2003

1. Time After Time   
2. I'm In The Mood For Love   
4. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered   
6. Until The Real Thing Comes Along   
7. Where Or When   
8. Smile   
9. My Heart Stood Still   
10. Someone To Watch Over Me   
12. I Only Have Eyes For You   
13. Crazy, She Calls Me (Crazy, He Calls Me)   
14. Our Love Is Here To Say