Banca dati musicale


Some Cats Know

Liza Minnelli

Some Cats Know


Interpreti Liza Minnelli (vocals)
Roger Kellaway (piano)
Grant Geissman (guitar)
Chuck Berghofer (Double Bass)
John Guerin (drums)
Lenny Castro (conga)

Compositori Mike Stoller Jerry Leiber Roger Kellaway

Data di registrazione ca 1996



Liza Minnelli, Johnny Mathis, Donna Summer


Casa discografica Angel X / 7243 8 35470 2 9

Anno di produzione 1996

1. Chances are   
2. You stepped out of a dream   
3. Embraceable you   
4. Close your eyes   
6. Lost in you   
7. I got lost in his arms   
8. It had to be you   
9. Never let me go   
10. Medley: 1. Does he love you? 2. Chances are
11. In the wee small hours of the morning