Banca dati musicale


Dark End Of The Street

Eva Cassidy

Dark End Of The Street


Interpreti Eva Cassidy (vocals)
Keith Grimes (guitars)
Lenny "The Ringer" Williams (piano)
Mark "Godfather" Lawson (organ)
Chris Biondo (bass)
Raice McLeod (drums)

Compositori Dan Penn Chips Moman Keith Grimes

Data di registrazione ca 1992


The Other Side

Chuck Brown, Eva Cassidy

The Other Side

Casa discografica Blix Street Records / G2-10066

Anno di produzione 1992

1. Let the Good Times Roll   
2. Fever   
4. I Could Have Told You   
5. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You?   
6. I'll Go Crazy   
7. You Don't Know What Love Is   
9. God Bless the Child   
10. Red Top   
13. Over the Rainbow   
14. You've Changed