Banca dati musicale


You Don't Know Me

Chuck Brown & Eva Cassidy

You Don't Know Me


Interpreti Chuck Brown (vocals)
Eva Cassidy (vocals)
Lenny "The Ringer" Williams (piano, vibes)
Keith Grimes (guitar)
Kent Wood (Double Bass, sampling)
Raice McLeod (drums)
Matthew Allen (strings)

Compositori Eddy Arnold Cindy Walker Lenny "The Ringer" Williams Keith Grimes

Data di registrazione ca 1992


The Other Side

Chuck Brown, Eva Cassidy

The Other Side

Casa discografica Blix Street Records / G2-10066

Anno di produzione 1992

1. Let the Good Times Roll   
2. Fever   
4. I Could Have Told You   
5. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You?   
6. I'll Go Crazy   
7. You Don't Know What Love Is   
9. God Bless the Child   
10. Red Top   
13. Over the Rainbow   
14. You've Changed