Banca dati musicale


Let It Be Me

Nnenna Freelon & Kirk Whalum

Let It Be Me


Interpreti Nnenna Freelon (vocals)
Takana Miyamoto (piano)
Wayne Batchelor (Double Bass)
Woody Williams (drums)
Beverly Botsford (percussion)
Kirk Whalum (tenor sax)

Compositori Gilbert Bécaud Manny Kurtz Pierre Leroyer Kirk Whalum

Data di registrazione 20. aprile 2000 - 21. aprile 2000
23. aprile 2000 - 21. aprile 2000



Nnenna Freelon


Casa discografica Concord / CCD-4896-2

Anno di produzione 2000

1. Better than anything
3. Straighten up and fly right
4. Amazing grace (Duo version)
5. Button up your overcoat
6. One child at a time
7. I say a little prayer
8. If it's magic
9. Soulcall
10. Just in time
11. Paper moon
12. 1. You're nearer 2. Nearer my God to thee
13. Amazing grace (Trio version)