Banca dati musicale


That Lucky Old Sun

K. D. Lang

That Lucky Old Sun


Interpreti K.D. Lang (vocals)
Lee Musiker (piano)
Paul Langosch (Double Bass)
Clayton Cameron (Drums, drums)
Gray Sargent (guitar)
Gary Sargent (guitar)

Compositori Beasley Smith Haven Gillespie

Data di registrazione ca 2002


A Wonderful World

Tony Bennett, K.D. Lang

A Wonderful World

Casa discografica Columbia / 509870 2

Anno di produzione 2002

2. La vie en rose   
5. What A Wonderful World   
6. That's My Home   
7. A Kiss To Build A Dream On   
8. I Wonder   
9. Dream A Little Dream Of Me   
12. If We Never Meet Again