Banca dati musicale


The Genius After Hours

Ray Charles

The Genius After Hours


Interpreti Ray Charles (piano)
Oscar Pettiford (Double Bass)
Connie Kay (drums)

Compositori Ray Charles

Data di registrazione 12. settembre 1957


Atlantic Jazz Keyboards


Atlantic Jazz Keyboards

Casa discografica Atlantic / 8122-71596-2

Anno di produzione 1994

2. The Way You Look Tonight - Erroll Garner
3. Evidence - Art Blakey & The New Jazz Messengers
4. Little Girl Blue - John Lewis
5. C Minor Complex - Lennie Tristano
7. Rockin' Chair - Ray Bryant
9. The Catbird Seat - Mitchell-Ruff Trio
10. Doin' That Thing - Les McCann
11. My One and Only Love - Joe Zawinul
12. Ev'rything I Love - Keith Jarrett
13. Straight up and Down - Chick Corea