Banca dati musicale


Love Without Money

Joe Williams & Shirley Horn

Love Without Money


Interpreti Joe Williams (vocals)
Shirley Horn (piano, vocals)
Charles Ables (Double Bass)
Steve Williams (drums)

Compositori Valerie Parks Brown

Data di registrazione 16. novembre 1988


In Good Company

Joe Williams, Norman Simmons, Shirley Horn

In Good Company

Casa discografica Verve / 837 932-2

Anno di produzione 1989

2. Baby You Got What It Takes
3. How Deep Is The Ocean
5. Ain't Got Nothing But The Blues
6. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
7. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
8. Too Good To Be True
9. Embraceable You
10. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone