Banca dati musicale


Who She Do

Joe Williams

Who She Do


Interpreti Joe Williams (vocals)
George Duke (piano)
Cannonball Adderley (alto sax)
Carol Kaye (e-bass)
Roy McCurdy (drums)
King Errisson (conga)

Compositori Joe Williams

Data di registrazione 7. agosto 1973 (live)


Singin' & Swingin'. The Greatest Jazz S(w)ingers


Singin' & Swingin'. The Greatest Jazz S(w)ingers

Casa discografica ZYX Records / ZYX 55127-2

Anno di produzione 1998

1. Duke's Place - Ella Fitzgerald
2. A Foggy Day - Betty Roché
5. Love Walked In - Freddy Cole
6. You're Driving Me Crazy - Helen Humes
8. Anything Goes - Ella Fitzgerald
9. Mack The Knife - Louis Armstrong
10. Let's Face The Music And Dance - Chris Connor
12. How The High Moon - Joe Williams
13. Rules Of The Road - Anita O'Day
14. Li'l Darlin' - Mark Murphy
15. Cottontail - Ella Fitzgerald
17. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) - Carmen McRae