Banca dati musicale


Don't Get Around Much Anymore

Milt Jackson & Lou Donaldson

Don't Get Around Much Anymore


Interpreti Milt Jackson (vibes)
Lou Donaldson (alto sax)
John Lewis (piano)
Percy Heath (Double Bass)
Kenny Clarke (Drums, drums)

Compositori Duke Ellington Bob Russell

Data di registrazione 7. aprile 1952


Wizard Of The Vibes

Milt Jackson, Kenny Hagood

Wizard Of The Vibes

Casa discografica Blue Note / 7243 5 32140 2 9

Anno di produzione 2001

3. Bags' groove   
4. What's New?   
6. On the scene   
7. Lillie (alternate take)   
8. What's New? (alternate take)   
9. Don't get around much anymore (alternate take)   
10. Evidence   
11. Misterioso   
12. Epistrophy   
13. I mean you   
14. Misterioso (alternate take)   
15. All the things you are   
16. I should care   
17. I should care (alternate take)