Banca dati musicale


Sentimental Journey

Ella Fitzgerald & Eddie Heywood Orchestra

Sentimental Journey


Interpreti Ella Fitzgerald (vocals)
Eddie Heywood Orchestra
- Eddie Heywood (piano)
- Leonard Graham (trumpet)
- Al King (Trombone)
- Jimmy Powell (alto sax)
- Billy Taylor (Double Bass)
- Keg Purnell (Drums, drums)
Eddie Heywood and His Orchestra
Billy Taylor (Double Bass)

Compositori Bud Green Les Brown Ben Homer

Data di registrazione 25. gennaio 1947


Lady Be Good

Ella Fitzgerald, Eddie Heywood Orchestra, Ella Fitzgerald & Her V-Disc Jumpers, Ella Fitzgerald Orchestra

Lady Be Good

Casa discografica Dreyfus / FDM 36718-2

Anno di produzione 2000

1. It's Only A Paper Moon
2. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
4. No sense
5. Black Coffee
6. Robbins' Nest
7. That's my desire
8. Flying home
9. A Sunday Kind Of Love
10. How high the moon
11. My baby likes to bebop (and I like to bebop too)
12. I'm just a lucky so-and-so
13. Lady Be Good
14. Lover man (oh, where can you be?)
16. The Frim-Fram Sauce
17. Basin street Blues
18. Almost like being in love
19. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man = I can't help lovin' dat man