Banca dati musicale


Baby, It's Cold Outside

Steve Tyrell & Jane Monheit

Baby, It's Cold Outside


Interpreti Steve Tyrell (vocals)
Jane Monheit (vocals)
Bob Mann (guitar)
Alan Pasqua (piano)
Chuck Berghofer (Double Bass)
Allan Schwartzberg (drums)

Compositori Frank Loesser

Data di registrazione ca 2001


Standard Time

Steve Tyrell

Standard Time

Casa discografica Columbia / 505225 2

Anno di produzione 2001

2. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
3. Ain't Misbehavin'
4. That Old Feeling
6. Stardust
8. As Time Goes By
9. I Wonder
10. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
11. Why Was I Born?
12. Let's Fall in Love
13. Our Love Is Here to Stay
14. Someone to Watch over Me
15. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
16. Remembering "Sweets"