Banca dati musicale


Drown In My Own Tears

Chuck Brown & Eva Cassidy

Drown In My Own Tears


Interpreti Chuck Brown (vocals)
Eva Cassidy (background voice, vocals, guitar)
Lenny "The Ringer" Williams (piano, organ)
Keith Grimes (guitar)
Chris Biondo (bass)
Raice McLeod (drums)

Compositori Henry Glover Eva Cassidy

Data di registrazione ca 1992


The Other Side

Chuck Brown, Eva Cassidy

The Other Side

Casa discografica Blix Street Records / G2-10066

Anno di produzione 1992

1. Let the Good Times Roll   
2. Fever   
4. I Could Have Told You   
5. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You?   
6. I'll Go Crazy   
7. You Don't Know What Love Is   
9. God Bless the Child   
10. Red Top   
13. Over the Rainbow   
14. You've Changed