Banca dati musicale


Tuxedo Boogie

Marco Rauber Band

Tuxedo Boogie


Interpreti Marco Rauber Band
- Marco Rauber (piano)
- Werni Ammann (Elektrogitarre, electric guitar)
- Stephan Athanas (Double Bass)
- Angelo Bossy (Drums, drums)
Stefan Athanas (Double Bass)

Compositori Marco Rauber

Data di registrazione settembre 1992


Roll the boogie rocks

Marco Rauber Band, Marco Rauber

Roll the boogie rocks

Casa discografica Get Rhythm / 201-2

Anno di produzione 1993

1. We're rolling down the highway
2. Talk to me baby
3. Still got the boogie
4. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
5. Roll the rock's
7. Everybody's partyblues
8. Bass string killer
10. I'm the boogie man
11. Listen to the boogie woogie
12. We don't know why