Banca dati musicale


The Sidewinder

Frank Salis & Michael Watson

The Sidewinder


Interpreti Frank Salis (piano)
Michael Watson (Trombone)
Kevin Louis (trumpet)
James Martin (tenor sax)
Beck Burger (hammond)
AJ Hall (drums)

Compositori Lee Morgan

Data di registrazione 27. ottobre 2017 - 28. ottobre 2017


Frank Salis Meets Michael Watson

Frank Salis, Michael Watson

Frank Salis Meets Michael Watson

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2018

2. Livin' My Dream
3. After-Work Beer
4. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
6. Mama
7. Hard Times
8. A Train To Hell