Banca dati musicale


Christmas Finds Me Oh So Sad

Charles Brown

Christmas Finds Me Oh So Sad


Interpreti Charles Brown (piano, vocals)
Mac Rebennack (guitar)
Frank Fields (Double Bass)
Charles "Hungry" Williams (drums)

Compositori Charles Brown

Data di registrazione 1959 - 1960


Boogie Woogie Santa Claus

Chuck Berry, Moonglows, Red Holloway's Orchestra, Jimmy Liggins And His Drops Of Joy, Oscar McLollie And His Honey Jumpers, Jimmy Butler, Blues Express Orchestra, Cecil Gant, Mabel Scott, Lowell Fulson, Cadillacs, Titus Turner, Penguins, Charles Brown, Jesse Thomas, Lloyd Glenn Combo, Amos Milburn And His Aladdin Chicken-Shackers, Drifters, Jimmy McCracklin, Huey "Piano" Smith And The Clowns, Orioles, Big Bud, Jimmy Witherspoon, Roy Milton and His Solid Senders, Solomon Burke, Willie John And The Three Lads And A Lass, Alex Harvey And His Soul Band, Little Willie Littlefield, Five Keys, Johnny Moore's Blazers, Frankie Ervin, Harmony Grits

Boogie Woogie Santa Claus

Casa discografica Richard Weize Archives / ACD 12561

Anno di produzione 2017

1. Run Rudolph Run
2. Hey Santa Claus
4. Dig That Crazy Santa Claus
5. Trim Your Tree
6. Hello Santa Claus
7. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
8. Lonesome Christmas (Part 1)
9. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
10. Christmas Morning
11. Jingle Jangle
13. Christmas Celebration
14. Let's Make Christmas Merry, Baby
15. White Christmas
16. Christmas Time (Part 1)
17. Silent Night
18. Merry Christmas Baby
19. It's Gonna Be A Lonely Christmas
20. Rock Around The Christmas Tree
21. How I Hate To See Xmas Come Around
22. Christmas Time Blues
23. Christmas Presents
24. Mommy What Happened To Our Christmas Tree
25. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
26. Merry Xmas
27. It's Christmas Time
28. Christmas Eve Baby
29. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town