Banca dati musicale


I Used To Be Colorblind

Jane Monheit

I Used To Be Colorblind


Interpreti Jane Monheit (vocals)
Nicholas Payton (trumpet)
Michael Kanan (piano)
Neal Miner (Double Bass)
Rick Montalbano (drums)
Daniel Sadownick (percussion)

Compositori Irving Berlin Neal Miner

Data di registrazione 14. novembre 2015 - 19. novembre 2015


Songbook Sessions. Ella Fitzgerald

Jane Monheit, Michael Kanan, Nicholas Payton

Songbook Sessions. Ella Fitzgerald

Casa discografica Emerald City Records / VICJ-61750

Anno di produzione 2016

1. All Too Soon
2. Somebody Loves Me
3. 1. Chelsea Bridge 2. In a sentimental mood
4. Something's Gotta Give
5. 1. I Was Doing All Right 2. Know You Now
6. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
7. Where or When
8. Ill Wind (You're Blowing Me No Good)
9. All of You
11. I've Got You Under My Skin
12. This Time the Dream's on Me
13. For all we know