Banca dati musicale


Everything Happens To Me

Stephan Abel feat. Ken Norris

Everything Happens To Me


Interpreti Stephan Abel (saxophones)
Ken Norris (vocals)
Buggy Braune (piano)
Olaf Casimir (Double Bass)
Heinz Lichius (drums)

Compositori Matt Dennis Tom Adair

Data di registrazione 2014


The Windmills Of Your Mind

Stephan Abel, Ken Norris

The Windmills Of Your Mind

Casa discografica Agogo Records / AR 047

Anno di produzione 2015

Tracks - CD 1
1. Chelsea Bridge
2. Estate
3. It Might As Well Be Spring
4. Olhos de Gato
5. Never Let Me Go
Tracks - CD 2
1. The Peacocks
2. The Windmills Of Your Mind
4. Soul Eyes
5. Spring Is Here
6. The Party Is Over