Banca dati musicale


Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Ken Peplowski Quartet

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


Interpreti Ken Peplowski Quartet
- Ken Peplowski (clarinet)
- Ben Aronov (piano)
- John Goldsby (Double Bass)
- Alan Dawson (drums)

Compositori Ralph Blane Hugh Martin

Data di registrazione 23. marzo 1993


A Concord Jazz Christmas


A Concord Jazz Christmas

Casa discografica Concord Jazz / CCD-4613

Anno di produzione 1994

1. Christmas Time Is Here - Rosemary Clooney   
3. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Gene Harris Quartet   
5. Angels We Have Heard On High - Stefan Scaggiari Trio   
6. Silent Night / Carol Of The Bells - Charlie Byrd   
7. The Secret Of Christmas - Susannah McCorkle   
8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen - Marian McPartland   
9. Jingle Bells - Frank Vignola Quintet   
10. Coventry Carol - Karrin Allyson   
12. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Jimmy Bruno   
14. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow - Eden Atwood   
15. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem - Dave McKenna   
16. Winter Wonderland - Howard Alden   
17. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - Carol Sloane