Banca dati musicale


His Eye Is on the Sparrow

John Scofield

His Eye Is on the Sparrow


Interpreti Jon Cleary (keyboard, vocals)
John Boutté (vocals)
John Scofield (electric guitar)
George Porter Jr. (Elektrischer Bass)
Ricky Fataar (drums)
Shannon Powell (tambourine)
Hard Regulators

Compositori Martin Gabriel John Scofield

Data di registrazione ca 2008


Piety Street

Jon Cleary

Piety Street

Casa discografica EmArcy / 0602517911369

Anno di produzione 2009

2. Motherless child
5. Something's got a hold on me
7. Ninety nine and a half
8. Just a little while to stay here
9. Never turn back
10. Walk with me
11. But I like the message
12. The angel of death
13. I'll fly away