Banca dati musicale


Funny How Time Slips

Lilly Martin & Philipp Fankhauser

Funny How Time Slips


Interpreti Lilly Martin (vocals)
Philipp Fankhauser (vocals)

Compositori Green On Red Willie Nelson

Data di registrazione ca 2011


The Velvet Mission

Lilly Martin, Philipp Fankhauser, Polo Hofer

The Velvet Mission

Casa discografica Sounds & Media GmbH / s.n.

Anno di produzione 2012

1. Closer
3. Shut your eyes
5. Money don't matter
6. Every night
7. Too much trouble
8. Déja vu
9. Wicked game
11. What is and what should never
12. When my final hour has come