A Holly Jolly Christmas

Michael Bublé

A Holly Jolly Christmas


Interpreti Michael Bublé (vocals)
Alan Pasqua (piano)
Graham Dechter (guitar)
David Foster (keyboards)
Jochem van der Saag (synthesizer, programming)
Chuck Berghofer (Double Bass)
Greg Fields (drums)

Compositori Johnny Marks David Foster

Data di registrazione 2011



Michael Bublé, Puppini Sisters, Shania Twain, Thalia


Casa discografica Reprise Records / 528350-2

Anno di produzione 2011

1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Jingle Bells
4. White Christmas
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
12. Cold December Night
13. I'll Be Home For Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos/Felix Navidad
16. Michael's Christmas Greeting