Banca dati musicale


Silent Night

Christina Jaccard

Silent Night


Interpreti Christina Jaccard (vocals)
David "Dave" Ruosch (piano)
Andreas Schmid (percussion, drums)

Compositori Franz Xaver Gruber Joseph Mohr John Freeman Young

Data di registrazione ca 2010


Christmas Heart Beat

Christina Jaccard, David "Dave" Ruosch

Christmas Heart Beat

Casa discografica Eigenvertrieb / JRS 403044

Anno di produzione 2010

2. Christmas Heartbeat
3. O Come, All Ye Faithful
4. Carol Of The Bells
5. Go Tell It On The Mountain
6. The First Noel
9. God Spoke To Me
10. Are You Sure
11. You Must Have That True Religion
12. When They Ring Them Golden Bells
13. I'll Be Home For Christmas
14. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
15. Geborgen, geliebt und gesegnet
17. If The Sun Isn't Shining In Your Window