Banca dati musicale


The Very Thought Of You

Bernita Bush & Juan Gonzalez

The Very Thought Of You


Interpreti Bernita Bush (vocals)
Juan Gonzalez (piano)

Compositori Ray Noble

Data di registrazione settembre 2007


Just Us

Bernita Bush, Juan Gonzalez

Just Us

Casa discografica Rexaba Music Production / Just Friends Productions 1107

Anno di produzione 2007

1. Love For Sale
2. I Wish You Love
3. Summertime
4. The More I See You
5. What A Difference A Day Made
6. On The Sunnyside Of The Street
7. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
8. Centerpiece
9. My Romance
10. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
13. Someday My Prince Will Come
14. Black Orpheus
15. Another Shade Of Blue