Banca dati musicale


Evil Gal Blues

China Moses & Raphaël Lemonnier

Evil Gal Blues


Interpreti China Moses (vocals)
Raphaël Lemonnier (piano)
Fabien Marcoz (Double Bass)
Jean-Pierre Derouard (drums)

Compositori Leonard Feather Raphaël Lemonnier

Data di registrazione 2. luglio 2008 - 4. luglio 2008


This One's For Dinah

China Moses, Raphaël Lemonnier

This One's For Dinah

Casa discografica Blue Note / 5099969312502

Anno di produzione 2009

1. Fine fine daddy   
2. Dinah's blues   
3. Mad about the boy   
4. Lover come back to me   
5. Is you or is you ain't my baby   
6. Blue gardenia   
7. Teach me tonight   
8. Cry me a river   
9. Fat daddy   
10. Gordon   
12. What a difference a day makes   
13. Garden for Dinah