Banca dati musicale


My Friend

Take 6 & Ray Charles

My Friend


Interpreti Take 6
Ray Charles (vocals)

Compositori Mark Kibble Joel Kibble

Data di registrazione ca 1994


Join The Band

Take 6

Join The Band

Casa discografica Reprise Records / 9362-45497-2

Anno di produzione 1994

1. Can't keep goin' on and on
2. All I need (is a chance)
4. It's gonna rain
5. You can never ask too much (of love)
7. Stay tuned (interlude)
8. Biggest part of me
9. Badiyah (Interlude)
10. Harmony
11. Four miles (interlude)
12. Even though
13. Why I feel this way
14. Lullaby