Banca dati musicale


MTV Unplugged

Tony Bennett, K.D. Lang, Elvis Costello

MTV Unplugged

Casa discografica Columbia / 01-477170-10

Anno di produzione 1994

1. Old devil moon
2. Speak low
5. It amazes me
6. The girl I love (The man I love)
7. Fly me to the moon (In other words)
8. You're all the world to me
9. Rags to Riches
10. When Joanna loved me
11. 1. The good life 2. I wanna be around
12. I left my heart in San Francisco
14. Moonglow
15. They can't take that away from me
16. A foggy day
18. Body and soul
19. It don't mean a thing if it ain't got that swing
20. 1. Autumn leaves (Prévert, Mercer, Kosma). -2. Indian summer (Dubin, Herbert)