Banca dati musicale


Arnett Cobb Is Back

Arnett Cobb

Arnett Cobb Is Back

Casa discografica Progressive / PCD-7037

Anno di produzione 1991

1. Flying home   
2. Big red's groove   
3. Cherry   
4. Sweet Georgia Brown   
5. I don't stand a ghost of a chance   
7. Take the "A" train   
8. Big red's groove   
9. Blues for Shirley