Banca dati musicale


Soul project

Urgent Feel

Soul project

Casa discografica Talkback Records / TB 927

Anno di produzione 1994

1. Maranatha
2. Urgent Part II
3. Cutie (Radio Edit)
4. Choose your way
5. You're all I need
7. How does the earth turn ?
8. Hang on to the Lord's way
9. Keep the flame burning (Radio edit)
10. Gotta new plan
11. Working in a night club
12. Doctor D (dedicated to Daniel Perrin)
13. Cutie (Full version)
14. Keep the flame burning (Full version)