Banca dati musicale


Piano In The Background

His Orchestra Duke Ellington And His Orchestra

Piano In The Background

Casa discografica Columbia / 468404 2

Anno di produzione 1994

1. Happy go lucky local   
2. What am I here for   
4. Perdido   
5. I'm Beginning To See The Light   
6. Midriff   
7. It don't mean a thing (if it ain't got that swing)   
8. Main stem   
9. Take the "A" train